in the
Kingdom Parables

C.O. Stadslkev - 1959

The Kingdom of Heaven on Earth
The Sower and the Seed
The Mustard Seed
The Leaven

The Treasure Hid in the Field
The Merchant Man Seeking Goodly Pearls
The Net and the Fish
The Tares of the Field

The Householder
The Parable on Forgiveness
The Laborers
The Marriage of the King's Son

The Blade, Ear and Corn
The Sheep and Goat Nations
The Ten Virgins
The Husbandmen

The Prodigal Son
The Good Samaritan
The Evil Spirits
The Unjust Steward

The Rich Man and Lazarus
The Ten Pieces of Money
The Unjust Judge
The Parables on the LORD'S Return


Home Page            Site Map            Links